Big Boss Season 15 Date, Time, and Full Contestants list

ColorTvs famous reality Big Boss Season 15 officially date has been now confirmed “Grand Premium” on 3rd October will have a “Jungle theme”.

The upcoming new season of Big Boss 15 will be going to have “hatke” as the contestants will be locked in the house for the next three months till February 2022. The one winner will be declared by all-time host Salman Khan on the 2nd week of Feb 2022.

The full Big Boss Season 15 will be live on voot 24×7 for premium subscribers and it will air on colors Tv from Monday to Friday and the Weekend Ka Vaar with Salman Khan will air on Saturdays and Sundays from 4th October 2021.

The list of confirmed Big Boss Season 15 contestants list

  • Mohsin Khan
  • Disha Vakani
  • Anushka Dandekar
  • Amit Tandon
  • Arjun Bijlani
  • Rhea Chakaborty
  • Sanaya Irani
  • Neha Marda
  • Gulki Joshi
  • Surbhi Chandna
  • Reema Shaikh

Many popular names from Tv star industry like- Arjun Bijlani. Neha Marda, Gulki Joshi, and others are being entered to this show from current Big Boss OTT ( Over-the-top) hosted by the famous movie director, producer Karan Johar.

The last years’ Big Boss 14 winner was Rubina Dilaik in 2020. She was the famous actress who played rolled in Color Tv shows Kinnar based – Shatki.

Color TVs shows are creating much hype every year with the selective audience with its interesting promos coming this month.

Last week, Rohit Shetty, Reality Show Khatron Ke Khiladi based on the American show Fear Factor has received huge popularity over the past years. In the Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 11 (KK11) include –

  • Rahil Vaidya
  • Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya
  • Abhinav Shukla
  • Nikki Tamboli
  • Shewta Tiwari
  • Astha Gill
  • Sourabh Raaj Jain
  • Varun Sood,
  • Arjun Bijlani
  • Anushka Sen
  • Mahek Chahal
  • Sana Makbul

In the KKR 11 Final Season 2021, the most deserving player won for Khatron Ke Khiladi has Divyanka lifted the trophy of this season to become the 5th woman winner of the reality show.

The last year KKK10- Made in India aired in 2020 and famous Nagin actress lifted the trophy, Nia Sharma.

Big Boss OTT (Over-the-top)

These are remaining contestants who are locked inside the Big Boss OTT house are Shamita Shetty, Pratik Sehajpal, Divya Agarwal, Neha Bhasin, Raqesh Bapat, and Nishant Bhat, Urfi Javed.

Who do you think that Salman Khan’s show Big Boss 15? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below?

Stay tuned to technologyseeker for more interesting trailers and updates on Big Boss OTT and Bigg Boss 15.