IPL 2020 Chennai Super Kings Matches Schedule: MS Dhoni Captain

BCCI stands for Board of Cricket Counsel of India decided to move IPL 2020 in this year , outside India in Abu Dubai country. IPL 2020 Teams matches all scheduled to Dubai matches.

First of all playing teams need to quarantine in the Dubai hotels, The IPL Teams name respectively below:

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Sunrises Hyderabad


We covered the Chennai Super Kings Matches Schedules to be played as first IPL 2020 match on 19th September.


Vs Teams 19 September 7:30 PM Stadium

  1. Mumbai Indian 22 Abu Dhabi
  2. Rajasthan Royals 25 ShahRJah
  3. Delhi Capital 02 Dubai
  4. Sunrises Hyderabad 04 Dubai
  5. King XI Punjab 07 Dubai
  6. Kolkata Knight Riders 10 Abu Dhabi
  7. Royal Challenge 13 Dubai
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad 17 Dubai
  9. Delhi Capital 19 ShahRJah
  10. Rajasthan Royale 23 Abu Dhabi
  11. Mumbai Indian 25 Dubai
  12. Royal Challenge Bangalore 29 Dubai
  13. Kolkata Knight Riders 31 ShahRJah
  14. King XI Punjab 01 Abu Dhabi

Mahender Singh Dhoni – Captian Cool

Chennai Super Kings captaincy under Mahender Singh Dhoni ( MS Dhoni ) well know as Former Indian Cricket Team Captain and Brilliant Wicket-keeper as well as Finisher in every cricket format like ODI, Test Match , T20 and IPL cricket caption.

We would like to see , how MS Dhoni manage all conditions of IPL 2020 Matches in Abu Dhabi under his again captaincy. CSK team two players Suresh Raina and Harbajhan Singh due to home conditions. They back to India and fast bowler Deepak Chahel got effective in Covid-19 situation would disqualified from all IPL 2020 season.

Disney Hotstar VIP Packs 2020

IPL 2020 matches exclusively broadcast on Star Sports 1 ( Hindi & English ) as well as Disney HotStar VIP. You can watch free IPL on Disney Hotstar after buying Airtel IPL packs and Reliance Jio IPL packs from here.

Source : 1 ,2