Modi cabinet 43 Ministers with Roles list

Prime Minister Modi’s cabinet expansion with 43 new ministers will join the work starting today meeting after 7 PM. They will stay in cabinet till 15 August.

Prime Minister Modi called all 43 new cabinets will be working in the cabinet till the 15 August ( Independence Day) celebrated every year on that day. Here the list of all 43 Ministers selected for Modi 2.0 cabinet expansion 2021.

Via IndiaTV

Cabinet Ministers Names with their roles

Narayan Rane takes the work in Micro, Small and Medium enterprises department. He saved in the Income Tax Department from 1971 to 1984.

Sarbananda Sonowal takes the work with Ports, Shipping and Waterways, and Ayush department. He serving his 7th team as MP and has a PhD in Child Labour from Dr Harisingh Gour University.

Jyotiradiya M Scindia – Civil Aviation

Scindia has an MBA from Standford University and BA from Harvard University.

Ramchandra Prasad Singh – Minister of Steel

He has serviced over 25 years across various capacities and domains. An Alumnus of Jawaharlal Nehru University. He holds an MA in International Relations.

Ashwini Vaishnaw- Minister of Railways & IT Ministry

He has an MBA from Wharton School, Pennsylvania University and M.Tech from IIT Kanpur.

Parshu Pati Kumar Paras – Ministry of Food Processing Industries

He making him one of India’s senior-most state legislators and one-time MLC in Bihar..

Kiren Rijiju – Ministry of Law and Justice

He has Union Minister of State for Home Affairs in the first term of the BJP-led government.

Raj Kumar Singh Minister of Power and Minister of New and Renewable Energy

He reforms the agenda that made India surplus in electricity.

Mansukh Mandaviya – Health Ministry & Chemicals and Fertilizers

He was the Union Minister of State for Ports, Shipping and Waterways and Chemicals and Fertilizers.

Anurag Thakur – I&B Minister along with Youth Affairs

He served as a Minister of State for Finance and Corporate Affairs.

Ministers of State

Rajeev Chandrasekhar – Minister of State in the Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship and Minister of State in the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology.

Annapurna Devi – Minister of State in the Ministry of Education.

Ajay Bhatt – Minister of State in the Ministry of Defence and Minister of State in the Ministry of Tourism.

Ajay Kumar – Minister of State in the Ministry of Home Affairs.