Google’s New Privacy Setting Wipes New User’s Data after 18 months

Google’s New Privacy Setting Wipes New User’s Data after 18 months

The Google has made few changes in updated new privacy controls setting page has filled with addition of default privacy setting that wipes new user’s data only after 18 months automatically. Google explained in statement issued as per new privacy laws in California and Europe have occurs Internet companies to adjust practices in over the…